The choir is grateful to small band of loyal followers for their continued support, the purpose of this association is for private individuals to provide support to Glynneath Male Voice Choir in all its endeavours, and with the assistance of the choir to encourage and develop the interest of persons to participate in male choral singing. Without the help of altruistic people such as these, choirs such as ours would find it virtually impossible to survive and we are proud to be associated with them. Scroll for a list of names.

Membership will be through a small annual financial contribution, if you feel you would be able to support the choir please contact the choir chairman, Mr. Graham Hall  by using the "Contact Us" link on the upper part of each page.


Dr. John Thomas


Honourary Vice Presidents

Mrs. Eileen Coughlan and Mr. John Pearce





Susan & Kevin (Angel) Mr. Jack Bowen            Mr.Max Boyce

Mr & Mrs R. Brown     Mrs Isobel Carter           Mr & Mrs D.E. Davies

Mrs Marilyn Davies   Mr& MrsTudorDavies  Mr. Graham Davies

Mrs. Marilyn Evans              Mrs Sonia Griffiths

Mr.Dennis Harrett         MrsKathleen Harries    Mrs Christine Hooper

Rev.Maldwyn L Jones   Mrs. Ray Jones              Mr& Mrs J. Jeffreys

Mr. Horace Lewis          Mrs. Christine Perkins  Mr. John Pearce

Mrs. Marion Morgan    Dr. Del Morgan              MrsAnnwen Pugh

Mrs. Barbara Sandry    Mr. Roy Shortman         Ms. Ruth Thomas

Mr. Gareth Thomas       Miss Nancy Thomas       Mr&Mrs.TomThomas

Mrs. Gwenda Thomas    Mrs. Betty Watkins        Mrs. Bethan Williams




Mr.&Mrs.J.Cowley      Mrs. Jean Davies              Mrs.Gwyneth Edward

Mrs. Nancy Ellis           Mrs. Marie Evans             Mrs May Evans

Mr T. Godsall               Mrs Violet Jenkins            Mrs. Gwyneth Jones

Mrs. Ray Jones                        Mrs. O. Manning-Benson

Mrs Eira O'Neale          Mrs. Margaret Powell      Mrs. Megan Thomas

Mrs. Maureen Thomas. Mrs. Menna Walters         Mrs.MargaretWatkins

                  Mrs Janice Williams     Mrs. Olive Williams